Four bonus tracks on the Sticky and Sweet iTunes LP

Posted by Sylar On Sunday, March 14, 2010

Madonna's Sticky & Sweet Tour makes its way to the iTunes music store as a digital album, and the good news is that it will contain four additional bonus tracks not featured in the physical CD+DVD bundle: Heartbeat, Borderline, 4 Minutes and Ray of Light.

Sticky & Sweet Tour - iTunes LP
01 Candy Shop Medley (Live)
02 Beat Goes On Medley (feat. Kanye West) [Live]
03 Human Nature (Live)
04 Vogue 2008 (Live)
05 Heartbeat (Live) [Bonus Track]
06 Borderline (Live) [Bonus Track]
07 She's Not Me (Live)
08 Music 2008 (Live)
09 Devil Wouldn't Recognize You (Live)
10 Spanish Lesson (Live)
11 La Isla Bonita 2008 (Live)
12 You Must Love Me (Live)
13 Get Stupid Medley (Live)
14 4 Minutes (feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland) [Live] {Bonus Track}
15 Like a Prayer 2008 (Live)
16 Ray of Light (Live) [Bonus Track]
17 Give It 2 Me (Live)

The Sticky & Sweet Tour - iTunes LP will be released on March 26.

Source: MadonnaTribe

8 Responses to "Four bonus tracks on the Sticky and Sweet iTunes LP"

  1. Anonymous Said,

    uhm yet no frozen, holiday, or dress you up. they could have easily put them as bonus tracks. the other songs people can just rip from the DVD its self.


  2. Lickaiotapus Said,

    Why would she leave the Frozen concert footage out.... That was my favorite performance as well as the mash up with Calvin Harris I'm Not Alone....


  3. Anonymous Said,

    I'll definitely be purchasing it. I loved that tour so much!


  4. Anonymous Said,

    and of course it will not be available as a single download, so you have to purchase the complete album on itunes and on psychical cd.....


  5. Anonymous Said,

    where the F*** is Into the Groove


  6. Anonymous Said,



  7. Nich Said,

    Still no Into The Groove or Frozen?


  8. Anonymous Said,

    Into the groove!?!?!?!?!?!?


Post a Comment