When fans have too much free time...

Posted by Sylar On Sunday, November 11, 2007
Yesterday, reader of MadgeTribe, Eden, sent me a link to an album called 'Candy Shop'. After I extracted all files from the archive, I found out that it's fan-made.
It's got quite amazing beats and obviously, someone couldn't wait for M's new album anymore and so made his own.

Track listing:

01 - Candy Shop
02 - Sweet Darling
03 - Little by little
04 - Society
05 - The Evidence
06 - The beat goes on
07 - All the things
08 - Britney don't do it
09 - Pharrel
10 - I have the key
11 - It Hurts
12 - My Baby
13 - So lonely
14 - Surprise
15 - At-titude
16 - Bonus track: Britney don't do it [Remix]



1 Response to "When fans have too much free time..."

  1. Anonymous Said,

    Hi Sylar,
    I am downloading now the album,
    I am a fan as well of M as well :D
    Cant wait to hear it since you said it has amazing beats.
    Thanks for including me in the post as well, I really appreciate it.
    Keep up the good work


Post a Comment